You are here

COO Forum Members

CCO Forum
To ensure a meaningful exchange of ideas and productive bonds among members, the COO Forum membership is limited to 50.  

Back to COO Forum description

  1. Jennifer Ahearn, COO, American Association of Colleges of Nursing
  2. Anna Amselle, COO/CFO, National Recreation & Park Association
  3. Donald Auerbach, COO, Investment Company Institute
  4. Elisabeth A. Barna, COO and EVP, Industry Affairs, American Trucking Associations
  5. Andrew Beal, COO and Chief Legal Officer, National Association of Insurance Commissioners
  6. Jeannie Campbell, EVP/COO, National Council for Behavioral Health
  7. Kevin Carey, COO, American Hotel and Lodging Association 
  8. Heather Dean, COO, National School Boards Association
  9. Brett Diggs, Chief of Staff, National Association of Home Builders
  10. Ona Alston Dosunmu, COO, Brookings Institution
  11. Terry Erdle, COO, National Restaurant Association
  12. Laura L. Favinger, Chief Administrative Officer, Insurance Information Institute
  13. Jeffrey Flom, COO, American Massage Therapy Association
  14. Lori Fsichetti, SVP, NCTA—The Rural Broadband Association 
  15. Matthew Gertzog, Deputy Executive Director, American Society of Hematology 
  16. Jeff Glenzer, COO, Association for Financial Professionals
  17. Abigail Gorman, Chief of Staff, American Institute of Architects
  18. Mark Henrick, VP, Operations, International Soceity for Pharmaceutical Engineering
  19. June Holmes, COO, Property Casualty Insurers Association of America
  20. Terry Jorde, Sr. EVP/Chief of Staff, Independent Community Bankers of America
  21. Janice Lachance, EVP, American Geophysical Union
  22. John Lanier, COO, Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute
  23. Glenda MacMullin, COO/CFO, Consumer Technology Association
  24. Kevin Madden, COO, National Apartment Association
  25. Ron Mattocks, COO, Council for Advancement and Support of Education
  26. Anna McDermott-Vitak, SVP, Corporate Development & Administration, Association for Accessible Medicines
  27. Bob McLean, EVP, Promotion Products Association International
  28. Judy Mulcahy, VP, Operations, Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers
  29. Laura O'Neill, COO, American Council of Engineering Companies
  30. Uma Ramesh, COO, International City/County Management Association
  31. Brian Reilly, COO, American Soceity of Anesthesiologists
  32. Phyllis Rich, EVP/CFO, Nuclear Energy Institute
  33. Susan Robertson, EVP, ASAE
  34. Rick Robinson, COO, American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
  35. Pete Scott, COO, North American Veterinary Community
  36. Dane Snowden, COO, NCTA—The Internet and Television Association
  37. Elizabeth Stewart, COO, CFP Board
  38. Paul Stilp, Chief Financial and Operations Officer, Equipment Leasing and Finance Association
  39. Terri Swetnam, COO, National Defense Industrial Association
  40. Megan Tanel, SVP, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
  41. Sarah Tancredi, Managing Director, Operations, American Academy of Dermatology
  42. Kasey K. Thompson, COO, American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
  43. Lori Traweek, COO, American Gas Association
  44. Heidi Voorhees, COO, Audiovisual and Integrated Experience Association
  45. Christopher White, COO, AdvaMed

Join the Forum