You are here

CCO Forum Members

CCO ForumTo ensure meaningful exchange of ideas and productive bonds, membership in the CCO Forum is limited to the top communications executive inside large associations.  

New for 2019, the CCO Forum is increasing membership size to 50 executives.

  1. Matthew Bennett, EVP, Corporate Communications, Motion Picture Association of America
  2. Megan H. Barnett Bloomgren, VP, Communications, American Petroleum Institute
  3. Katie Butler, VP, Communications, Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of America
  4. Anita Brikman, SVP, Communications and Public Affairs, Consumer Healthcare Products Association
  5. Gina Cohen, VP, Marketing, Communications and Publications, National Recreation and Park Association
  6. Jonathan Collegio, SVP, Public Affairs, National Automobile Dealers Association
  7. Kathy Compton, SVP, Communications and Marketing and Convention, American Institute of Architects
  8. Peter C. Cook, EVP and Chief Communications Officer, American Bankers Association
  9. Greg Crist, EVP, Public Affairs, Advanced Medical Technology Association
  10. Ann Marie Cumming, SVP, Communications, National Association of Broadcasters
  11. Steve Danon, SVP, Communications, National Restaurant Association
  12. Victoria Day, Sr. Director/Group Manager, Communications & Marketing, NACHA - The Electronics Payment Association
  13. Chris Dolnack, SVP & CMO, National Shooting Sports Foundation
  14. Daniel Drummond, Director, Communications, CFP Board
  15. Patrick Dunne, Director, Communications, National Stone, Sand and Gravel Association
  16. Christopher Gindlesperger, VP, Public Affairs and Communications, National Confectioners Association
  17. Allen Goldberg, Vice President, Communications, Association for Accessible Medicines
  18. Dan Goldstein, VP, Marketing and Communications, Audiovisual and Integrated Experience Association
  19. Monica Griffin, SVP, Chief Marketing Officer, Institute of Internal Auditors
  20. Kristine Grow, SVP, Communications, America’s Health Insurance Plans
  21. Nicole Hallada, VP, Marketing and Communications, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
  22. Matthew Haller, SVP, Government and Public Affairs, International Franchise Association
  23. Beth Hampton, VP, Marketing and Communications, American Association for Clinical Chemistry
  24. Jessica Hanson Hanna, SVP, Public Affairs, Property Casualty Insurers Association of America
  25. Sue Hensley, EVP, Communications and Public Affairs, American Trucking Associations
  26. Elen Hopkins, Chief Communications Officer, National Marine Manufacturers Association
  27. Dan Hubbard, SVP, Communications, National Business Aviation Association
  28. Lauren Kane, VP, Communications, National Beer Wholesalers Association
  29. Anne Kolton, VP, Communications, American Chemistry Council
  30. Chris Krese, SVP, Marketing, Communications & Media Relations, National Association of Chain Drug Stores
  31. Ken Lisaius, SVP, Communications, Biotechnology Industry Association
  32. Rae Logsdon, SVP, Communications, Marketing and Publishing, International Council of Shopping Centers
  33. Paul Lopez, VP, Communications, National Association of Home Builders
  34. Chris Lorence, EVP, CMO, Independent Community Bankers of America
  35. Sandy Lynch, VP, Public Affairs, Associated Builders and Contractors
  36. Rosanna Maietta, SVP, Communications and Public Relations, American Hotel and Lodging Association
  37. Mike McNamee, Chief Public Communications Officer, Investment Company Institute
  38. John Mechem, VP, Public Affairs, Mortgage Bankers Association
  39. Joe Quinn, VP, Public Affairs, Aluminum Association
  40. Lisa Roman, VP, Communications, American Coating Association
  41. Brian Sansoni, SVP, Communication, Outreach and Membership, American Cleaning Institute
  42. Greg Staley, SVP, Communications, U.S. Travel Association
  43. Tracy Stout, VP, Marketing and Communications, PMMI—The Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies
  44. Becky Sullivan, SVP, Marketing and Communications, National Apartment Association
  45. Erin Streeter, SVP, Communications and Brand Strategy, National Association of Manufacturers
  46. Bill Thorne, SVP, Communications and Public Affairs, National Retail Federation
  47. John Torres, Vice President of Communication & Public Relations, National Cooperative Business Association
  48. Katherine Trinidad, SVP, Communications and Public Affairs, American Council of Life Insurers
  49. Brian Turmail, Senior Executive Director, Public Affairs, Associated General Contractors of America 
  50. Amy Vogt, VP, Communications and Marketing Equipment Leasing and Finance Association
  51. Susan Wade, VP, Marketing and Communications, Vinyl Institute
  52. Laura Walker, Chief Media & Sales Officer, North American Veterinary Community
  53. Laura Withers Director, Communications, NTCA—The Rural Broadband Association
  54. Jaime Zarraby, SVP, Communications, American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers
Join the Forum